Don’t Let Loose of Me

Transience is a virtue of nature, expectations are a characteristic of humans , just once if we try to detach ourselves from the materialistic feelings, success won’t be far from our ceilings.

First of all, a very Happy New Year.
All my wishes are with you, best of luck for life ahead.

image

This is the last year of my school-ing and I have a lot to achieve. This year will change my entire life – my school will end, I’ll be a college girl soon , I’ll meet new people and visit new places. New experiences are awaited,too.
Euphoniac won’t be active much on her blog. I’ll post some stuff but,rarely.  Have faith in me, I’ll be back soon.
Exams approaching -I Need your wishes .

I love you all ! ♡
Have fun in the new year .

Sanskriti

68 thoughts on “Don’t Let Loose of Me

Leave a Reply

