Pending Award #SunshineBloggerAward.

This one, whoa! Another one, which brought sunshine on a not so sunny day. Thank you Saloni for nominating me for this beautiful award. I love your writings and am glad that you liked mine,too. Thanx a lot for being a part of the Euphoniac world.

The Rules:

Thank the person that nominated you
Answer the questions from the person that nominated you
Nominate some other bloggers for this award
Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated
Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

So, here are answers to the questions she asked –

What makes you smile?
Umm, seeing others smiling makes me joyous. Animals, a great weather, someone I love and reading something relatable makes me smile. Well, there are myriad of other things,too which I’m unable to remember, hehe.

What do you do to relax?

I, look at the sky, the moon (at night, of course :p ), the nature around. I think of moments that made me happy. That’s it.

What made you start a blog?
I was inspired by my friend’s girlfriend. And, from childhood I had a habit of writing poems and stories so I found wordpress the best platform to establish my Euphoniac world.

What is your biggest dream?
I’m still in doubt. I don’t exactly know but, right now what I can think of is to give my parents the happiness that they gave me. A world tour with them, a nice bungalow for them, maybe.

What do you expect from your readers?
Haha, to compliment me for my writings, first. Correct me wherever I stand wrong and if there’s a message, then to interpret it well.


What motivates you?

Even I don’t know. Sometimes, it’s that self-realisation, sometimes it is the people I see around. More often, the movies I watch, hehe.

Who/What is the inspiration for your writing?
A broken heart summons me to write.
An extremely exuberant mind boosts me to write. A person I’m in awe of, inspire me to create something new.

My nominees are :

Ameena k.g.
adhi2001
SumitOfficial
Imran Ali
ajayvyas
The Lonely Author

My questions to the nominees are –
What kind of a person you are ?

What makes you write?

What would happen if one day you lose one of your precious persons?

What if one day you get a chance to revert back one anomaly of your life to normal? Which will be that one thing you’d like to correct and change?

Where do you put up? (We might meet someday, then )

Eager to read your answers. All the best, congratulations and keep writing.

download

Euphoniac☆

28 thoughts on “Pending Award #SunshineBloggerAward.

Leave a Reply

